May 6-8, 2020 at the Disney’s Yacht & Beach Club Resort located at Lake Buena Vista (Orlando), Florida

First Name Last Name Company
Lee Adams Vistra Energy
Todd Adkins Murray Energy Corporation
Will Amos Amos Oklahoma Gas and Electric Co.
Robert Basgall Koch Carbon
Scott Becnel Cooper Consolidated, LLC
Romy Bee GRCBI
Delbert Billiter LG&E and KU
JB Blechschmidt Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Tory Bombard Lakeland Electric
Peter Bradley Javelin Global Commodities (UK) Ltd
Bob Braithwaite Consol Energy Inc.
C. J. Brustowicz SAI Gulf
Todd Burgess Burgess northAmerican
Barb Busby Peabody
Dan Carro Dominion Energy
Andrew Carter Knight Hawk Coal, LLC
Allen Childress Javelin Global Commodities (US) LP
Jermey Clement DTE Electric
Steve DiCarlo Javelin Global Commodities (US) LLP
Alan Dodd T. Parker Host
Van Eaves East Side River Transportation, Inc.
Joe Elberts SunCoke Energy
Ginny Farrow NRG Energy, Inc.
Chris Fasy Murray Energy Corporation
Mike Ferguson Boral Resources
Joe Forkum CSX Transportation
Allen Foster Canadian National Railway
Henrik friis CSL Americas
Jack Gale Kinder Morgan Terminals
Nick Garrels Koch Carbon
Edmund Ghent Tampa Electric Company
Cheryl Gulledge Southern Company
Alicia Hall Georgia Power - Southern Company
Buddy Hancock SGS North America Inc.
Allan Harper Arctos Energy Management, LLC
Nick Ingham Javelin Global Commodities UK Ltd
Mike Jahaske CN Rail
Ron Kamstra CN
Scott Keener Koch Carbon
John Keeshan Simpson Spence Young
Nick Keys DTE Energy
Fred Knutsen T. Parker Host
Zach Kroh Robindale
Terry May Associated Terminals LLC
Debby McBride SGS North America Inc.
Tim McCoy CMC Coal Marketing
Mike McEvilly East Side River Transportation
Kevin McEwan P&L Railway
Bill McNally MCNALLY Mr
Larry Meyne BNSF Railway
Larry Miller Atico
Nacho Moran CMC - Coal Marketing
Rob Murray Murray Energy Corporation
Mike Nelson Swiss Singapore Inc.
William Nettles Lakeland Electric
Allen Newman Host Terminals
Todd Nuelle CN
Alex O'Neill Murray Energy Corporation
John Ohlson Southern Company
Nancy Parvin Seminole Electric
Sherry Patrinostro Tampa Electric Co
Jason Popivchak Xcoal Energy & Resources
Robert Punzul Wabtec
Chris Reck Paducah & Louisville Railway
Mark-Anthony Rodriguez Vistra Energy
Jason Russell Lighthouse Resources Inc
Jim Smith Knight Hawk Coal, LLC
Jeff Stewart Lafayette Utilities System
Amanda Torgerson American Electric Power
Robert Toups General Steamship Corp.
Tony Tramonte Georgia Power - Southern Company
Bill Wallace Wallace Navajo Transitional Energy Company - "NTEC" for badge
Tim Whelan Alliance Resource Partners, L.P.
Tina White American Electric Power
Jeff Wilson White Forest Resources, Inc.
Greg Wooten Natural Resource Partners
Greg Wooten Natural Resource Partners
Rob Zehringer Norfolk Southern Corp